...although I shouldn't.
But anyways, let me blog your head off.
So, on Saturday, we pre-adopted a dog--adopting, but not picking up until a certain day--named Edie. (Spelled Eddie, but pronounced EE-DEE, Edie seems more reasonable) She is ADORABLE. A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E. I pick her up on Friday. So 'nyways, what was ah sayin'?
Oh yeah!
I also started a new Poptropica account, Epsoa (Shoeless Fox). AAAYEAH! I finished Shark Tooth and spent my credits wisely (on an angel suit :D) so now I'm working on 24 carrot.
I did get my things in the mail and accidentally, er... threw my favorite hat... uh, away. :(
I'll continue it tomorrow. Or when I feel like it.